Select language  

Drinking orange juice

California Redemption Value (CRV) Fee

A new California law adds a 10 cents ($0.10) bottle fee to shelf-stable 64-ounce bottles of juice.
California Redemption Value (CRV) Fee Flyer
English (PDF) | Spanish (PDF)

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Helpful Resources

Page Last Updated: December 21, 2023

Your California WIC Card

The California WIC Card makes shopping fast and easy. Take a look at this instructional video to find out more:

Ver en Español

CA WIC Customer Service

In-Person Tel: 1-800-852-5770

USDA/FNS Nondiscrimination Statement

Contact Us | Report Fraud & Abuse | CA WIC Website
© California Department of Public Health, Women, Infants and Children Program

To Top of Document